The-Dream’s IV Play Tracklist Includes Jay-Z, Beyonce, 2 Chainz


The-Dream‘s IV Play album is due on May 28 and the full tracklist is finally available this week. Included is “High Art” featuring Jay-Z, which premiered last week, in addition to “P—y” featuring Big Sean and Pusha T, plus “Turnt” featuring Beyonce and 2 Chainz. Listen to “Turnt” below.

1. High Art (Feat. Jay-Z)
2. IV Play
3. Equestrain
4. Pussy (Feat. Big Sean & Pusha T)
5. Turnt (Feat. Beyonce & 2 Chainz)
6. Where Have You Been (Feat. Kelly Rowland)
7. Too Early (Feat. Gary Clark Jr.)
8. Michael
9. Loving You/Crazy
10. New Orleans
11. Self-Conscious
12. Holy Love
13. Outro
14. Slow It Down (Feat. Fabolous)
15. Divine
16. Y’All
17. Tron
18. Psycho