Drake Joins The Weeknd In Video For ‘The Zone’

We’re inching closer to the Weeknd’s official studio debut, Trilogy, which drops on November 19, and after unleashing some new music the Canadian singer/songwriter has premiered the video for his hit “The Zone” featuring Drake.

“The Zone” originally appeared on the Weeknd’s Thursday mixtape, and will be remastered when it debuts on Trilogy. The video is directed by the Weeknd and of course includes plenty of eye candy.

Trilogy is a three-disc set composed primarily of remastered versions of Abel Tesfaye’s previous releases, House of Balloons and Thursday and Echoes of Silence. Expect a few new songs including “Valerie” and “Til Dawn.” Rapper Juicy J will also appear on the LP rapping on “Same Old Song.”

Trilogy tracklist:

Disc 1

01. High For This
02. What You Need
03. House of Balloons / Glass Table Girls
04. The Morning
05. Wicked Games
06. The Party & The After Party
07. Coming Down
08. Loft Music
09. The Knowing
10. Twenty Eight

Disc 2

01. Lonely Star
02. Life of the Party
03. Thursday
04. The Zone (feat. Drake)
05. The Birds Part 1
06. The Birds Part 2
07. Rolling Stone
08. Gone
09. Heaven or Las Vegas
10. Valerie

Disc 3

01. D.D.
02. Montreal
03. Outside
04. XO / The Host
05. Initiation
06. Same Old Song (feat. Juicy J)
07. The Fall
08. Next
09. Echoes of Silence
10. Till Dawn (Here Comes the Sun)
11. The Zone (Closed-Captioned)