Maybach Music Group’s Self Made Vol. 2 Album Stream

MMG’s  Self Made Vol. 2 album is due on June 26. In the meantime, stream the entire LP and checkout the tracklist after the jump, then go cop the album!


1. “Power Circle” Gunplay, Stalley, Wale, Meek Mill & Rick Ross feat. Kendrick Lamar
2. “Black Magic” Meek Mill & Rick Ross
3. “This Thing of Ours” Wale, Omarion & Rick Ross feat. Nas
4. “All Birds” Rick Ross feat. French Montana
5. “Actin Up” Wale & Meek Mill feat. French Montana
6. “Fountain of Youth” Stalley & Rick Ross feat. Nipsey Hussle
7. “I Be Puttin On” Wale feat. Wiz Khalifa, French Montana & Roscoe Dash
8. “The Zenith” Wale, Stalley & Rick Ross
9. “M.I.A” Omarion & Wale
10. “Bag of Money” Rick Ross, Wale & Meek Mill feat. T-Pain
11. “Let’s Talk” Omarion & Rick Ross
12. “Black on Black” Gunplay feat. Ace Hood & Bun B
13. “Fluorescent Ink” Stalley, Wale & Rick Ross
14. “Bury Me A G” Rick Ross feat. T.I.
15. “Tats On My Arm” Wale & Rick Ross (Bonus Track)